Directory Profile


Insurance


Great American Insurance Group

Great American Insurance Group
301 E. Fourth Street, 21S
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Toll Free: 866.676.5677
www.GAIG.com/EquipmentInsurance
equipmentinsurance@gaig.com

Contact Information

Jeff Dicosola
513.763.7294
jdicosola@gaig.com

Bryan Inman
513.412.8713
btinman@gaig.com

Lisa Renshaw
727.470.9376
lrenshaw@gaig.com

Mark Eblin
740.360.7361
meblin@gaig.com

About the Company

Type of Business:

Equipment Insurance Products and Services

Type of Coverage: Specialty Insurance and Risk Management Services to Protect a Broad Range of Equipment Types

  • Managed and self-serve programs to protect assets, ensure customers’ compliance with insurance requirements, and generate revenue
  • Stip loss shortfall insurance for easier buying and selling of lease portfolios
  • Residual value insurance to accelerate earnings recognition
  • Protection from legal exposure when assets are underinsured or uninsured

In Business Since: 1872

Description:

Great American Insurance Group offers a complete suite of insurance solutions for the entire equipment distribution channel, from manufacturing to distribution to finance origination. We make equipment finance faster, easier and more profitable for our clients, helping them use insurance strategically to build business and manage risk.

Our customized solutions help lessors:

  • Expedite the leasing and finance process
  • Create new revenue streams
  • Provide a convenient insurance option for customers during equipment acquisition
  • Manage risk to help maintain a healthy portfolio

Great American Insurance Company, flagship company of Great American Insurance Group, has continuously earned an “A” rating or higher by A.M. Best Company for more than 100 years (affirmed May 12, 2016).

For more information, visit www.GAIG.com/EquipmentInsurance

 

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
tmulreany@monitordaily.com
Frank Battista
Advertising: 800 708 9373 x120
fbattista@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com