Directory Profile


Insurance


Great American Insurance Group

Great American Insurance Group
301 E. Fourth Street, 21S
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Toll Free: 866.676.5677
www.GAIG.com/EquipmentInsurance
equipmentinsurance@gaig.com

Contact Information

Jeff Dicosola
513.763.7294
jdicosola@gaig.com

Bryan Inman
513.412.8713
btinman@gaig.com

Lisa Renshaw
727.470.9376
lrenshaw@gaig.com

Mark Eblin
740.360.7361
meblin@gaig.com

About the Company

Type of Business:

Equipment Insurance Products and Services

Type of Coverage: Specialized Coverage for Equipment, Commercial Vehicles, and Portfolio Risk

  • Online, self-serve insurance
  • Full-service, automated insurance and tracking program
  • Protection when insured value differs from actual value (Residual Value Insurance)
  • Protection from legal exposure when your assets are underinsured or uninsured (Contingent & Excess Liability Insurance)
  • Coverage when book value is greater than stipulated loss value (SLV Gap Insurance)

In Business Since: 1872

Description:

Great American Insurance Group helps make equipment transactions faster, easier, and more profitable for leasing and finance businesses, while helping them provide added value, convenience, and exceptional service to their customers. Physical damage insurance for equipment, vicarious liability insurance for lessors, property insurance for commercial titled vehicles, and equipment residual value insurance are our specialties.

Our consultative approach and custom solutions help you:

  • Create new revenue streams
  • Expedite the leasing and finance process
  • Provide a convenient insurance option for customers when acquiring equipment
  • Manage risk for a healthy portfolio

Great American Insurance Company, flagship company of Great American Insurance Group, has been upgraded to A+ (Superior) and has continuously earned an “A” rating or higher by A.M. Best Company since 1908 (affirmed February 21, 2014).

For more information, visit www.GAIG.com/EquipmentInsurance

 

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
tmulreany@monitordaily.com
Frank Battista
Advertising: 800 708 9373 x120
fbattista@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com