Directory Profile


Collections / Recovery


JDR Solutions, Inc.

JDR Solutions, Inc.
8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 245
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.863.7676
www.JDRSolutions.com
info@JDRSolutions.com

Contact Information

John R. Schaffner, President & CEO
317.863.7650
john.schaffner@jdrsolutions.com

Richard Lewis, VP | Business Integration
317.863.7652
richard.lewis@jdrsolutions.com

Doug Williams, VP & CIO
317.863.7651
doug.williams@jdrsolutions.com

Lesley Evans, Customer Solution Manager
317.863.7662
lesley.evans@jdrsolutions.com

Debbie Forbes, Customer Solution Manager
317.863.7662
debbie.forbes@jdrsolutions.com

Steve Leer, Director of Marketing & Business Development
317.863.7664
steve.leer@jdrsolutions.com

Related Links / Resources

About the Company

Type of Business:

Outsourcing/Portfolio Management

In Business Since: 2001

Trade Associations: ELFA

Description:

JDR Solutions specializes in front-end and back-office lease portfolio management software and support services for independent lessors, banks, manufacturer captives and other financial institutions. JDR Solutions offers customized business process outsourcing, Software as a Service (SaaS), custom Web portals and consulting services. JDR Solutions partners with International Business Decisions to provide InfoLease® and Rapport®, the foremost equipment leasing industry management software.

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
tmulreany@monitordaily.com
Frank Battista
Advertising: 800 708 9373 x120
fbattista@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com