Sudhir Amembal Free Webinar on “Winning with Leasing!”



Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Feb 13, 2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Categories


Sudhir Amembal, Chairman & CEO of Amembal & Halladay, will be conducting a free webinar on February 13 at 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT and 12 pm ET.

The webinar is an extract from Amembal & Halladay’s flagship seminar attended by over 35,000 equipment finance professionals.

The approximately 60-minute webinar will enable attendees to understand all the benefits of finance and operating leases; learn how best to gauge customer needs; prepare deal-clinching responses to commonly encountered objections; and, strategize on possessing the ideal attributes to win incremental transactions.

Newcomers will gain valuable insight; the experienced will refresh their skills; sales personnel will get practical tips to win incremental transactions; marketing professionals will learn how to improve marketing collateral; and, back-office personnel will obtain a high-level understanding of the products.

For registration information, please contact:
Sudhir Amembal, CEO
[email protected]

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
[email protected]
Susie Angelucci
Advertising: 484.459.3016
[email protected]

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com