Monitor Industry Icons Nominations

Nominations are open for Monitor’s annual Industry Icon awards, which will appear in our Sept/Oct issue, featuring profiles of industry leaders in the following categories:

A trailblazer who was the first to try something new that has been adopted by the industry
Past Pioneers: Tony Golobic, Reid Raykovich, Bill Phelan, Dan Michalek, Deborah Baker and Bette Kerhoulas

An individual who has weathered several economic cycles and has created a legacy of performance and contribution
Past Veterans: Adam Warner, Rich Doherty, Crit DeMent, Joe Nachbin, Bill Carey and Don Campbell

Current Leader 
A current, high-ranking equipment finance leader who uses creativity, knowledge and influence to strategically direct their organization
Past Current Leaders: Terey Jennings, Eric McGriff, Nancy Robles, Amy Gross and Miles Herman

An innovative, current leader with a company or technology that is changing the industry (future pioneer)
Past Disruptors: Mark Tomaselli, Bill Verhelle, Deborah Reuben and Robert Preville

A rising leader, age 40 and under, who has demonstrated tenacity, creativity and drive to keep the industry relevant and competitive
Past NextGen: Kara Miyasato, Allison Conley, Lexie Dressman, Ricardo Rios and Kevin Hall

To nominate someone for this honor, please complete this form by Friday, Aug. 2, 2024.

See last year’s Industry Icon issue.