Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers
9500 Glenlyon Parkway
Burnaby, British Columbia V5J 5J8 Canada
(604) 329-7663
https://www.rbauction.com/hiw/finance-insolvency-services

Contact Information

Jerilyn Nicholsen, VP, Strategic Accounts
1 (248) 924-8714
jnicholsen@ritchiebros.com

Michael Niermann
1 (618) 977-1039
mniermann@ritchiebros.com

Wade Whitenburg
1 (713) 306-5102
wwhitenburg@ritchiebros.com

Mark Lalumondier
1 (629) 204-0218
mlalumondier@ritchiebros.com

Eva Smoluch
1 (647) 824-2080
esmoluch@ritchiebros.com

Devin Norris
1 (604) 786-0989
dnorris@ritchiebros.com

About the Company

In Business Since: 1958

Our team of trusted, experienced advisors understands the intricacies and constraints of the financing, insolvency, and bankruptcy processes. We are ready to support your business and meet your financial goals with full-service, turnkey solutions and a detailed plan for disposition.

Resources:

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
terry.mulreany@monitordaily.com
Susie Angelucci
Advertising: 484.459.3016
susie.angelucci@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com