Contact Us

Publisher

Gerald F. Parrotto, Executive Editor
800.708.9373, x153 | jparrotto@monitordaily.com

Advertising Sales

Frank Battista, Director of Sales/Marketing
800.708.9373, x120 | fbattista@monitordaily.com

Sales Coordinator

Patty McDevitt, Sales Coordinator
800.708.9373, x144 | pmcdevitt@monitordaily.com

Administration

Jennifer Drake, Office Manager
800.708.9373, x124 | jdrake@monitordaily.com

Circulation

Terry Mulreany, Customer Service
800.456.2570 | tmulreany@monitordaily.com

Article Submissions

Rita Garwood, Managing Editor
800.708.9373, x116 | rgarwood@monitordaily.com

Web Inquiries/Submissions

Phil Neuffer, Web Editor
800.708.9373, x112 | pneuffer@monitordaily.com

Industry News/Events

Rita Garwood, Managing Editor
800.708.9373, x116 | rgarwood@monitordaily.com

Production

Carl Doney, Art Director
800.708.9373, x115 | cdoney@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
tmulreany@monitordaily.com
Frank Battista
Advertising: 800 708 9373 x120
fbattista@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com