Contact Us

Publisher

Lisa Rafter, Publisher
610.213.9105 | lisa.rafter@monitordaily.com

Recruiting/Molloy Associates

Susan Campbell, Senior VP
215-850-1252 | susan.campbell@molloyassoc.com

Advertising Sales

Susie Angelucci, Director of Sales/Marketing
484.459.3016 | susie.angelucci@monitordaily.com

Administration

Terry Mulreany, Director of Customer Service
484.253.2517 | terry.mulreany@monitordaily.com

Article Submissions

Rita E. Garwood, Editor in Chief
484.253.2505 | rita.garwood@monitordaily.com

Web Inquiries/Submissions

Rita E. Garwood, Editor in Chief
484.253.2505 | rita.garwood@monitordaily.com

Industry News/Events

484.253.2505 | news@monitordaily.com

Monitor 100 / Survey Participation

Rita E. Garwood, Editor in Chief
484.253.2505 | rita.garwood@monitordaily.com
Custom Reprints: The YGS Group
717.430.2268 |