Contact Us

Publisher

Lisa Rafter, Publisher
610.213.9105 | lisa.rafter@monitordaily.com

Recruiting/Molloy Associates

Jerry Parrotto, Senior VP
610.662.6494 | jerry.parrotto@molloyassoc.com
Jim Gavaghan, Senior VP
267.307.2581 | jim.gavaghan@molloyassoc.com

Advertising Sales

Susie Angelucci, Director of Sales/Marketing
484.253.2508 | susie.angelucci@monitordaily.com

Administration

Terry Mulreany, Director of Customer Service
484.253.2517 | terry.mulreany@monitordaily.com

Article Submissions

Amanda Koprowski, Managing Editor
484.253.2505 | amanda.koprowski@monitordaily.com

Web Inquiries/Submissions

Amanda Koprowski, Web Editor
484.253.2505 | amanda.koprowski@monitordaily.com

Industry News/Events

484.253.2505 | news@monitordaily.com