Contact Us

Publishers

Lisa Rafter | lisa.rafter@monitordaily.com
Kate Majewski | kate.majewski@monitordaily.com

Advertising Sales

Susie Angelucci, Director of Sales/Marketing
484.459.3016 | susie.angelucci@monitordaily.com

Administration

Terry Mulreany, Director Administration & Customer Service
800.456.2570 | terry.mulreany@monitordaily.com

Article Submissions

Rita Garwood, Managing Editor
800.708.9373, x116 | rita.garwood@monitordaily.com

Web Inquiries/Submissions

Amanda Koprowski, Web Editor
800.708.9373, x117 | akoprowski@monitordaily.com

Industry News/Events

Rita Garwood, Managing Editor
800.708.9373, x116 | news@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
terry.mulreany@monitordaily.com
Susie Angelucci
Advertising: 484.459.3016
susie.angelucci@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com