Korrine Utting Related Content

Hofstra Awards Recipients of Moritt Hock & Hamroff Fellowship & Marc Hamroff ’83 Scholarship

The Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University named Jeffrey Hassan the recipient of the 2020-2021 Moritt Hock & Hamroff Business Law Honors Fellowship and Korrine Utting the recipient of the 2020-2021 Marc Hamroff '83 Annual Scholarship. read more

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
[email protected]
Susie Angelucci
Advertising: 484.459.3016
[email protected]

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.