BlueVine Capital

BlueVine Capital
Fast funding for your business.
401 Warren St #300
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 252-1955
https://www.bluevine.com/

Contact Information

Nicholas Zortea, Manager - Channel Partnerships
(650) 252-1955
nicholas.zortea@bluevine.com

Reydavid Julio, Manager - Channel Partnerships
(650) 252-2054
reydavid.julio@bluevine.com

Andrew Martin, Manager - Channel Partnerships
(650) 252-1993
andrew.martin@bluevine.com

Evan Brown, Head of Channel Partnerships
Evan.Brown@bluevine.com

Comments

BlueVine works hard every day to provide small businesses access to capital when they need it.

By combining the latest advancements in technology and security with the expertise and care of our team, we’re able to serve business owners and our partners nation-wide with efficiency, simplicity, and honesty.

At BlueVine, we’re proud to be the answer for thousands of small business owners who rely on us every day to equip them with the funds they need to achieve their business goals. Products Offered: – Unsecured Lines of Credit – Term Loans – Invoice Factoring

General Information

Funding Information

Company Type

  • Non-Bank Financial

In Business Since

  • 2013

Trade Associations

  • NEFA
  • AACFB
  • NACLB

Funding Source Type

  • Lender

Source of Funds

  • Other

Annual Funded Volume

  • $1.2 Billion

Transaction Profile

Deal Size Range

  • $0-$100K
  • $100-$250K

Average Deal Size

  • $65,000,00

Term

  • 1-3 Years

Products Offered

  • Lines of Credit
  • Loans
  • Invoice Factoring

Transaction Preferences

Credit Quality

  • A Quality
  • B Quality
  • C Quality

Special Services

  • Brokers Welcome
  • Monetary Incentives

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
terry.mulreany@monitordaily.com
Susie Angelucci
Advertising: 484.459.3016
susie.angelucci@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com