Directory Profile


Collections / Recovery


JDR Solutions, Inc.

JDR Solutions, Inc.
8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 245
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.863.7676
www.jdrsolutions.com
info@jdrsolutions.com

Contact Information

John R. Schaffner, President & CEO
317.863.7650
john.schaffner@jdrsolutions.com

Doug Williams, Vice President | CIO
317.863.7651
doug.williams@jdrsolutions.com

Richard Lewis, Vice President | Business Integration
317.863.7652
richard.lewis@jdrsolutions.com

Steve Leer, Director of Marketing & Business Development
317.863.7664
steve.leer@jdrsolutions.com

Related Links / Resources

About the Company

Type of Business:

Equipment Lease Portfolio Management, Services and Consulting

In Business Since: 2001

Trade Associations: ELFA

Description:

JDR Solutions provides front-end and back-office lease portfolio administration services, database support, software as a service and technical consulting, and builds customer- and dealer-facing custom web portals. The company licenses and hosts InfoLease® and Rapport®, the equipment leasing industry’s leading management software.

JDR Solutions tailors its services to meet the specific needs of banks and financial institutions, manufacturer captives and independent lessors, in such areas as private label invoicing, cash application, tax administration, lease accounting, collections, contract booking and modifications, customer service, and lease processing system development.

Client data is protected through 6+2 redundancy, maximum firewall settings and multi-location data storage. JDR Solutions complies with AICPA Service Organization Control (SOC) 1 and 2 requirements for financial and operational integrity, and meets Federal Deposit Insurance Corp. auditing standards.

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
terry.mulreany@monitordaily.com
Susie Angelucci
Advertising: 484.459.3016
susie.angelucci@monitordaily.com

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.
www.abfjournal.com