NEFA Elects 2022-2023 Board of Directors

The National Equipment Finance Association elected its 2022-2023 board of directors during the annual meeting that took place during the 2022 Funding Symposium in Nashville, TN.

“The National Equipment Finance Association is extremely fortunate to have such an experienced Board of Directors with diverse backgrounds,” Chad Sluss, CEO of NEFA, said. “We are pleased to announce the NEFA 2022-2023 Board of Directors.”

The 2022-2023 elected Board of Directors are as follows:

Executive Committee

President – Adam Peterson – CHANNEL

Vice President – Robert Hornby – CSG Law

Treasurer – Jacklynn Manning, CLFP – AMUR

Secretary – Paul Fogle, CLFP – Quality Equipment Finance

Immediate Past President – James Jackson – The Alta Group


Don Cosenza, CLFP – North Mill Equipment Finance

Ron Elwood, CLFP – Navitas Credit Corp.

Scott Forrest – Bluefin Capital

Kim King, CLFP – BankFinancial Equipment Finance

Kayla Perlinger, CLFP – Oakmont Capital Services

Shervin Rashti, CLFP – SLIM Capital

Robert Rinaldi, CLFP – Rinaldi Advisory Services

Shawn Smith – Dedicated Financial GBC

Like this story? Begin each business day with news you need to know! Click here to register now for our FREE Daily E-News Broadcast and start YOUR day informed!

Leave a comment

View Latest Digital Edition

Terry Mulreany
Subscriptions: 800 708 9373 x130
[email protected]
Susie Angelucci
Advertising: 484.459.3016
[email protected]

View Latest Digital Edition

Visit our sister website for news, information, exclusive articles,
deal tables and more on the asset-based lending, factoring,
and restructuring industries.